Tags

, , , ,

I suppose
I may be annoying you
Please tell me if I am
I know that you are
Extremely nice
And find it hard to say
Things like
You’re annoying me
And I’m not the kind of person
Who likes to be annoying
But I’m trying to
Work out
Whether you saying
You’d like to be friends
Was just you being
Extremely nice
I won’t show you
This
Because I worry
It will annoy you
I must say that
I, myself
Have grown
annoyed by it…
I worry this
Could go on
For a long time…
Sometimes
It’s nicer
To be mean
– Put us
Both
Out of our
Misery –
Tell me!
No, don’t
Tell me!
This is why
I can’t show you
I’m not ready
For the truth
I will just
Write this down
And pretend
It’s now out
Of my system
There!
Back in
Shrodinger’s box
Neither dead
Nor alive
Just a
Fucking
Possibility…
It’s so
ANNOYING!

